From father to son, supplying and installation of fire pumps, fire systems, extinguishers and sprinklers

Protecting Your Building Against Fire Hazards Since 1967!

 

By telephone

450 655‑9820 1‑800‑963‑9820

 

It has become a family mission: protecting homes and businesses against the destructive hazards of fire by selling and installing equipment such as extinguishers, fire systems, fire pumps and many more. Brothers Georges and Jean-Marie Péloquin developed and finely honed their knowledge of automatic sprinkler systems for a few years before establishing ACME Sprinklers Ltd in 1967. Early on, they communicated this knowledge to Georges’ sons, Pierre and Daniel, who later joined the team at the end of their college studies.

Today, the company count close to 30 employees, and is directed by brothers Pierre and Daniel Péloquin, respectively President and Vice-President. Yanik Péloquin is the Chief Engineer and Senior Project Manager.

Proud suppliers and installators of fire pumps, fire systems, extinguishers and sprinklers

They honour ACME Sprinklers Ltd’s impeccable reputation, built on these foundations: installing, fire systems, fire pumps, extinguishers and sprinkler systems in full compliance with safety standards and customer-requested deadlines, for an optimal quality/price ratio.

 

By Phone

450 655‑9820 1‑800‑963‑9820

Services

Installation : Sprinkler Systems, Fire Pumps

Inspexction & Maintenance : Sprinkler Systems

Fire Pump Testing

Existing Systems Modification

Engineering:

• Plans Design and Drawing

• Hydraulic Calculations

• Design Built

Free Estimates : Industrial, Commercial, Residential

Territory

Monteregie

Northern Montreal suburban ring

Montreal South Shore

The rest of Quebec

Protégez vous du feu avec nos systèmes de protection et de prévention d'incendie

Nous protégeons votre bâtiment du risque incendie depuis 1967!

 

Par téléphone

450 655‑9820 1‑800‑963‑9820

 

C’est devenu une mission familiale : protéger les entreprises contre les assauts destructeurs du feu. Les frères Georges et Jean-Marie Péloquin ont développé et affiné leur connaissance dans les systèmes de protection et de prévention incendie. Avec leurs connaissances acquises au fil des ans dans le domaine des systèmes d’incendie, ils ont fondé l’entreprise Les Gicleurs Acme Ltée en 1967. Ils ont transmis assez tôt ce savoir aux fils de Georges, Pierre et Daniel, qui se sont joints à l’équipe dès la fin de leurs études collégiales.

La compagnie, qui compte près de 30 employés, est désormais dirigée par Pierre et Daniel Péloquin, respectivement président et vice-président. Yanik Péloquin est l’ingénieur en chef et gérant de projet principal.

Installation de systèmes de prévention d’incendie selon les normes

Ils honorent la réputation impeccable des Gicleurs Acme Ltée, bâtie sur ces assises : exécuter l’installation de systèmes d’incendie, tels que les gicleurs, tout en respectant les normes de sécurité et les délais exigés, pour un rapport qualité-prix optimal. Avec nos systèmes de sécurité, nous voulons effectuer la prévention et la protection incendie auprès des gens.

 

Par téléphone

450 655‑9820 1‑800‑963‑9820

Services

Installations: systèmes gicleurs, pompes incendie

Inspection & Entretien : systèmes gicleurs

Essais pompes incendie

Modifications systèmes existants

Ingénierie :

• Conception de plans

• Calculs hydrauliques

• Design Built

Estimation sans frais : Industriel, Commercial, Résidentiel

Territoire

Montérégie

Couronne nord de Montréal

Rive sud de Montréal

Le reste du Québec